MEET THE TEAM

CAMPAIGN AND MARKETING

Kayla Erdmann

Development Director  kerdmann@hlunitedway.org

Carley C.

Marketing Coordinator  

Erin Grabinger

Community Campaign Coordinator  egrabinger@hlunitedway.org

Robert Peacock

Community Campaign Coordinator  rpeacock@hlunitedway.org

COMMUNITY AND IMPACT

Liz Pawlik

Community Impact Director  epawlik@hlunitedway.org

Corey Cusick

Community Services Director ccusick@hlunitedway.org

In honor of Renee Van Nett

Striving to continue her work in creating social change that will impact the next seven generations for the better.

FINANCE AND OPERATIONS

Matt Hunter

HLUW President  I   mhunter@hlunitedway.org

Nick Rhinehart

Finance and Operations Director nrhinehart@hlunitedway.org

Bob Nelson

Finance and Pledge Coordinator bnelson@hlunitedway.org

MEET OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Louise Anderson

CHAIR I Essentia Health

Mark Britton

United Healthcare

Amy Hallback

Maurices

Kalee Hermanson

VICE CHAIR I Holden Insurance Agency

Tricia Hobbs

Thrivent Financial

Joan Jeanetta

Essentia Health

Phil Jents

City of Duluth

Kathryn Koch

ALLETE, Inc

Annie Lepper

MPECU

Dustin Letica

SLC PHHS

Beth McCuskey

Duluth Central Labor Body

Steve Morris

TREASURER I ALLETE, Inc.

Lisa Neitze

Surge Communications

Janet Nelson

AFSCME – Retired and Community Services Committee

Jill Pinkney-Pastrana

University of Minnesota-Duluth

Jen Patterson

Century 21 Gilderman & Associates

Neal Ronquist

Duluth Media Group

Eric Siljendahl

SECRETARY I US Bank

Mark Sitek

Enbridge Energy – Retired

Amy Starzecki

School District of Superior

Scott Studden

St. Luke’s Hospital

Cindy Theien

National Bank of Commerce

LET'S CONNECT

Address: 424 W Superior St STE 402, Duluth, MN 55802

Phone: 218-726-4770

Fax: 218-726-4778