Our People

Stay connected with us by
following us on social media

2-1-1 Logo

Matt Hunter
President
218-726-4790
mhunter@hlunitedway.org

Taire Lind Suliin
Event Manager/Campaign Executive
218-726-4794
tlindsuliin@hlunitedway.org

Jeanette Benusa
Finance Associate/Pledge Coordinator
218-726-4868
jbenusa@hlunitedway.org


Michelle Ruszat
Community Campaign Coordinator
218-726-4772
mruszat@hlunitedway.org


Elizabeth Mayne

Database Manager/Campaign Associate
218-726-4779
emayne@hlunitedway.org

Michelle Hargrave
Vice President of Impact and Development
218-726-4771
mhargrave@hlunitedway.org

Charles Fause
Finance Director
218-726-4774
cfause@hlunitedway.org

Rory Strange
2-1-1 Program Coordinator
218-726-4777
rstrange@hlunitedway.org

Joy Preston
Administrative Associate
218-726-4770
jpreston@hlunitedway.org


Liz Pawlik
Volunteer Center Coordinator
218-726-4889
epawlik@hlunitedway.org


Rachel Loeffler-Kemp
Community Services Director
218-726-4775
rloeffler-kemp@hlunitedway.org