Our Team

Stay connected with us by
following us on social media

2-1-1 Logo

Matt Hunter
President
218-726-4790
mhunter@hlunitedway.org

Charles Fause
Finance Director
218-726-4774
cfause@hlunitedway.org



Rachel Loeffler-Kemp
Development Director
218-726-4771
rloeffler-kemp@hlunitedway.org

United Way Logo

Rory Strange
2-1-1 Program Coordinator
218-726-4777
rstrange@hlunitedway.org

Jeanette Benusa
Finance Associate/Pledge Coordinator
218-726-4868
jbenusa@hlunitedway.org

Kayla Erdmann
Community Campaign Coordinator
(Superior-Douglas County/North Shore of MN)
218-726-4779
kerdmann@hlunitedway.org


Elizabeth Mayne

Marketing Director
218-726-4853
emayne@hlunitedway.org

Joy Preston
Administrative Assistant
218-726-4770
jpreston@hlunitedway.org

Taire Lind Suliin
Event Manager/Campaign Executive
218-726-4794
tlindsuliin@hlunitedway.org

Renee Van Nett
Community Services Director
218-726-4775
rvannett@hlunitedway.org