Board of Directors

Stay connected with us by
following us on social media

2-1-1 Logo


Cindy Theien, Chair

National Bank of Commerce

Kalee Hermanson, Vice Chair

Holden Insurance Agency

Deanna Benson, Treasurer

Republic Bank

Eric Siljendahl, Secretary

US Bank

Board Members

Louise Anderson Carlton-Cook-St Louis County Community Health Board

Cassandra Beardsley St. Luke’s

Mark Britton United Healthcare

Lisa Erwin University of Minnesota Duluth

Amy Hallback maurices

Denise Hamsher DMH Strategies, L.L.C

Tricia Hobbs Thrivent Financial

Phil Jents City of Duluth

Kathryn Koch ALLETE, Inc.

Annie Lepper MPECU

Beth McCuskey Duluth Central Labor Body

Steve Morris ALLETE, Inc.

Lisa Neitzel Surge Communications

Jen Patterson Century 21 Gilderman & Associates

Mary Anderson-Petroske Superior High School

Neal Ronquist Duluth News Tribune

Mark Sitek Enbridge Energy – Retired